BTS remains open except for the Office of Airline Information, which is closed and not accepting data submissions due to an appropriations lapse.
All BTS releases, except the Transportation Services Index, will be delayed.

You are here

Calendar

Upcoming Statistical Releases and Webinars

THE TRANSPORTATION SERVICES INDEX WILL BE ISSUED AS SCHEDULED. ALL OTHER BTS RELEASES WILL BE DELAYED DUE TO A LAPSE OF APPROPRIATIONS.

June 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:30am ET
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:30am ET
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00am ET

July 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00am ET

August 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:00am ET

Pages

https://niko-centre.kiev.ua

www.chemtest.com.ua

видеостоки